Kundara Police Station

0474 2547239 sikdrklmrl.pol@kerala.gov.in

The Kundara Police Station was opened on 31-08-1949 Vide Order No.H3488/49 CS and the building is situate at Mulavana Village in Survey No.84/00 (Re Survey No. 491) Comprised 78 cents of Government Land. A Circle inspector of police office is also functioning in the Police Station compound. New police station building was opened on 05.07.2012 Kundara Police Station is situated about 1KM away from Kundara Railway Station. Another landmark is Sree Mahadevi Temple Elampalloor. The station situated adjacent to the Kollam Thirumangalam NH-244. Perayam, Perinadu, Panayam, Kottamkara, Elampalloor, Nedumpana, Pallimon constitute the geographical area of the station jurisdiction. Veluthampi Dalava Smarakam is situated in this station limit.

Sanctioned Strength Details

SIASISCPOCPOWCPOSweeper
5316318

Jurisdiction Details

Sub-division Kottarakkara
Circle Kundara
Parliament constituency Kollam
Legislative Assembly.Kundara, Kollam
Border Police Stations. Anchalumoodu, East Kallada, Chathanoor, Kottiyam, Pooyappally, Ezhukone, Kilikoloor
Jurisdictional Court.JFMC I Kollam

Establishments & Institutions in Kundara PS limit

    Name of Panchayath OfficePhone No.mail id
    Kundara Grama Panchayat 04742522288 kundaragp@gmail.com
    Elampalloor Grama Panchayat 04742527209 elampaloorgp@gmail.com
    Perinad Grama Panchayat perinadgp@gmail.com
    Perayam Gramapanchayat 04742522423 perayamgp@gmail.com
    Nedumpana Gramapanchayat 04742562059 nedumpanagp@gmail.com
    Panayam Grama Panchayat 04742553988panayamgp@gmail.com
    Kottamkara Grama Panchayat 04742715780 kottamkaragp@gmail.com
Name of Village OfficePhone No.mail id
Mulavana Village office 8547610528 vomulavana@gmail.com
Nedumpana Village Office 8547610522 vonedumpana@gmail.com
Perinad Village office 8547610529 voperinad@gmail.com
Elampaloor Village office 8547610527 voelampaloor@gmail.com
Pallimon Village office 8547610521 vopallimon@gmail.com
Kottamkara Village office 8547610526 vokottamkara@gmail.com
Panayam Village office 8547610525 vopanayam@gmail.com
Perayam Village office 8547610539 voperayam@gmail.com
Name of Govt. Institutions
A E Office, Kundara
Sub Treasury, Eklampalloor
Elampalloor Grama Panchayat Building, Kundara
PW D Office, Kundara
KWA Office, Kundara
Labou Office, Mini Civil Station, Kundara
Employmentr Office, Kundara
Legal Matrology, Kundara
Grama Panchayath office, Kundara
Sub Registar Office, Kundara
Sails Tax Office , Kundara
Fire Force Station, kanjiracode, Kundara
Vetenary hospital, Kundara
K S E B Sub Station , Kundara
Name of HospitalsPhone No.
Taluk Hospital Kundara 0474 2526949
Captain Mathews HospitalMulavana 0474 2527415
Devans Hopital Keralapuram 0474 2547433
LMS Hospital Kundara 0474 2522219
Dr. P. Nadarajan Memmorial Hospital Nallila 0474 2562015
Assissi Attormnet Hospital Perumpuzha 0474 2522312