2.Procedure followed in decision making process including channels of supervision and accountability	
Name of Unit: Kollam rural	Year & Quarter:IV-2022
Administrative Office	Sub Units
DISTRICT POLICE OFFICE KOLLAM RURAL	SUB DIVISIONAL OFFICE KOTTRAKKRA
KOTTARAKKARA SUB DIVISION	KOTTRAKKRA POLICE STATION
	KADAKKAL POLICE STATION
	CHITHARA POLICE STASTION
	EZHUKONE POLICE STATION
	POOYAPPALI POLICE STATION
	KUNNIKKOD POLICE STATION
	CHADAYAMANGALAM POLICE STATION
PUNALUR SUB DIVISION	PUNALUR POLICE STATION
	ANCHAL POLICE STATION
	PATHANAPURAM POLICE STATION
	EROOR POLICE STATION
	ACHANCOVIL POLICE STATION
	KULATHOOPUZHA POLICE STATION
	THENMALA POLICE STATION
SASTHAMCOTTA SUB DIVISION	SASTHAMCOTTA POLICE STATION
	PUTHOOR POLICE STATION
	EAST KALLADA POLICE STATION
	SOORANAD POLICE STATION
	KUNDARA POLICE STATION