3.Directory of Officers / Employees of the Unit								
Name o	of Unit : Kollam Rural	,	Year & Quarter : Quarter IV- 2022					
Sl.No.	Name	Designation	Date of joining in this Unit	Date relieved	Any Other Information			
1	SUNIL.M.L IPS	District Police Chief	24-11-2022					
2	Santhoshkumar J	DYSP	22-07-2022					
3	VINOD B	DYSP	18-10-2021					
4	Reji Abraham P	DYSP	24-06-2022					
5	Shainu Thomas	DYSP	11-04-2022					
6	Jose M M	DYSP	04-08-2022					
7	Shareef S	DYSP	06-06-2022					
8	Ratheesh R	Inspector Of Police	16-11-2022 FN					
9	Sudheesh Kumar S	Inspector Of Police	13-09-2021 FN					
10	Anoop A	Inspector Of Police	05-07-2021 AN					
11	Joseph Leon	Inspector Of Police	08-07-2022 AN					
12	Rajesh Kumar T	Inspector Of Police	09-07-2022 FN					
13	Jayakrishnan S	Inspector Of Police	15-11-2021 FN					
14	Anvar M	Inspector Of Police	11-07-2022 FN					
15	Prasanth V S	Inspector Of Police	08-07-2022 FN					
16	Subash Kumar G	Inspector Of Police	04-07-2021 FN					
17	Sivaprakash T S	Inspector Of Police	05-07-2021 FN					
18	Biju S T	Inspector Of Police	08-07-2022 FN					
19	Gopakumar K G	Inspector Of Police	04-07-2021 AN					
20	Rajesh P S	Inspector Of Police	04-07-2021 FN					
21	Sunil G	Inspector Of Police	21-11-2022 FN					
22	Aneesh B	Inspector Of Police	23-11-2022 AN					
23	Syam K	Inspector Of Police	20-04-2022 FN					
24	Vinod M G	Inspector Of Police	23-04-2022 FN					
25	Elias P George	Inspector Of Police	04-07-2021 FN					
26	Rajesh M	Inspector Of Police	02-08-2021 FN					
27	ANAND KRISHNAN	Sub Inspector of Police	03-08-2022 FN					
28	ABHILASH P	Sub Inspector of Police	20-10-2022 FN					
29	Babu George	Sub Inspector of Police	31-03-2022 FN					
30	Hareesh S	Sub Inspector of Police	24-03-2022 AN					
31	Aneesh B	Sub Inspector of Police	16-07-2021 FN					
32	Saji V	Sub Inspector of Police	27-06-2022 AN					
33	ANEESH M S	Sub Inspector of Police	16-09-2022 AN					
34	Krishnakumar B	Sub Inspector of Police	30-05-2022 AN					
35	Rajendran K	Sub Inspector of Police	22-06-2022 AN					
36	Rajan Babu K	Sub Inspector of Police	27-05-2022 AN					
37	Kochukoshy M M	Sub Inspector of Police	12-07-2021 FN					
38	Hareesh G	Sub Inspector of Police	09-02-2022 FN					

39	AJIKUMAR M	Sub Inspector of Police	22-07-2021 FN	
		Sub Inspector of Police		
40	Shibu S	Sub Inspector of Police	05-07-2021 AN	
41	Suresh Kumar B	Sub Inspector of Police	22-06-2022 AN	
42	Arunkumar JP	Sub Inspector of Police	10-07-2021 FN	
43	Baiju M Meera	Sub Inspector of Police	07-07-2022 FN	
44	Sunil kumar D	Sub Inspector of Police	22-06-2022 AN	
45	Rajesh V D	Sub Inspector of Police	14-10-2022 FN	
46	VAISAKH KRISHNAN V	Sub Inspector of Police	14-09-2021 FN	
47	DEEPU KS	-	12-09-2021 FN	
48	Gopakumar G	Sub Inspector of Police	06-10-2022 FN	
49	NOUSHAD N	Sub Inspector of Police	05-07-2021 FN	
50	Ajithan N	Sub Inspector of Police	07-06-2022 AN	
51	Ajayakumar T	Sub Inspector of Police	11-03-2022 AN	
52	Sudarsana Kumar B	Sub Inspector of Police	17-12-2021 AN	
53	Jayesh T J	Sub Inspector of Police	11-09-2021 FN	
54	MurukesanR	Sub Inspector of Police	23-06-2022 FN	
55	Aneeze A	Sub Inspector of Police	09-08-2021 FN	
56	Premachandran Unnithan R	Sub Inspector of Police	08-07-2022 FN	
57	Abhilash A R	Sub Inspector of Police	20-05-2022 FN	
58	Jayapradeep A C	Sub Inspector of Police	31-05-2022 AN	
59	Prajeesh kumar C N	Sub Inspector of Police	27-06-2022 FN	
60	Nizar A	Sub Inspector of Police	04-09-2021 FN	
61	Shanavaz A	Sub Inspector of Police	23-06-2022 FN	
62	Priya P M	Sub Inspector of Police	16-09-2021 AN	
63	Monish M	Sub Inspector of Police	14-09-2021 FN	
64	Najumudeen M S	Sub Inspector of Police	24-06-2022 FN	
65	Aneesh A	Sub Inspector of Police	25-09-2022 FN	
66	Shanavas S	Sub Inspector of Police	09-07-2021 FN	
67	SUBIN THANKACHAN	Sub Inspector of Police	29-12-2021 FN	
68	Saji Kumar R	Sub Inspector of Police	23-06-2022 AN	
69	Saralal S	Sub Inspector of Police	05-02-2022 FN	
70	Bijukumar G	Sub Inspector of Police	07-03-2022 AN	
71	Jose Joseph	Sub Inspector of Police	02-06-2021 FN	
72	Ajithkumar S	Sub Inspector of Police	29-09-2020 FN	
73	AjiKumar S	Sub Inspector of Police	16-08-2021 FN	
74	Linson C M	Sub Inspector of Police	27-12-2021 FN	
75	Rajendran Pillai G	Sub Inspector of Police	31-01-2022 FN	
76	Nissamudheen E	Sub Inspector of Police	22-06-2022 AN	
77	SREEKRISHNA KUMAR R	Sub Inspector of Police	28-06-2022 FN	
78	Sarin A S	Sub Inspector of Police	05-07-2021 FN	
79	Gangaprasad V	Sub Inspector of Police	24-10-2022 FN	
/9	Jangahiasan A		24-10-2022 FN	